Devin Russell

 College Coach!

cover photo

Devin Russell

Send Message
Add as Friend
Devin Russell

About me

MY ACCOUNT

  • First Name

    Devin
  • Last Name

    Russell
  • City

  • City

  • Job Title

  • Street

  • State

  • Zip

  • Same as Billing address

    Yes
  • Street

  • State

  • Zip

  • Primary Contact Number

    419-772-2588
  • Coach/Staff Member Name and Email Address1

    Devin Russell
    d-russell.2@onu.edu
  • Coach/Staff Member Name and Email Address2

    Dean Paul
    d-paul@onu.edu
  • Coach/Staff Member Name and Email Address3

    Michael Schmitz
    m-schmitz@onu.edu
  • Coach/Staff Member Name and Email Address4

    Glenn Scheutzow
    g-scheutzow@onu.edu
  • Coach/Staff Member Name and Email Address6

    Robert Rohan
    r-rohan@onu.edu
  • Coach/Staff Member Name and Email Address8

    Kyle Green
    k-green@onu.edu
  • Coach/Staff Member Name and Email Address9

    Dennis Compston
    d-compston@onu.edu

MY LINKS

  • Facebook Profile LInk

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/OHIO-NORTHERN-UNIVERSITY-FOOTBALL/92531592238
Member since
Friday, 06 February 2015 23:20
Last online
3 days ago
Profile type
College Coach

 

Online Status: offline Share

My Twitter Updates

Twitter access is not allowed yet.